AFL Grand Final Sprint 2022: who’s running, teams, players, winner

The AFL Grand Final sprint has quickly become one of the biggest entertainment moments of the big day and the 2022 version looks poised to produce another upset. Patrick Dangerfield and Rhys Stanley will line up for the Cats against the Swans, but both have tasted success before in the sprint. Watch massive coverage of … Read more

Your AFL Club MVP Nominees Revealed As Nick Daicos’ Debut Season Is Recognized

Nick Daicos’ teammates at Collingwood voted the freshman sensation one of three Magpies in contention to be this year’s AFL Players Most Valuable Player. Daicos joins Jack Crisp and Jeremy Howe as black and white representatives, with Brownlow medal hopefuls Lachie Neale, Clayton Oliver, Andrew Brayshaw and Patrick Cripps also in the mix. The talented … Read more