Liverpool vs Arsenal live score: Carabao Cup latest, team news, TV channel and start time

Hello and welcome to our coverage of this Carabao Cup semi-final first leg between Liverpool and Arsenal.

After the game was postponed due to a COVID-19 outbreak in Liverpool last week, we are waiting to see who will join Chelsea in the final next month.

When these teams met earlier in the season, Liverpool lost 4-0 at Anfield with scorers Sadio Mane, Diogo Jota, Mohamed Salah and Takumi Minamo. Will history repeat itself tonight?

We want to hear from you: get involved by sending an email [email protected] and share what you think.

Liverpool vs Arsenal team news

Liverpool will be deprived of Salah, Mane and Naby Keita who are all at CAN. Thiago, Divock Origi and Harvey Elliott are injured, while Trent Alexander-Arnold and Alisson are expected to be available.

Arsenal has Nicolas Pepe, Thomas Partey and Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang in Cameroon, along with Emile Smith Rowe, Takehiro Tomiyasu and Granit Xhaka are doubts.

Liverpool vs Arsenal TV channel

The game will air on Sky Sports Main Event and Sky Sports Football in the UK.

In the United States, ESPN + will broadcast the game.

Start time Liverpool vs Arsenal

Kick-off is at 7:45 p.m. GMT / 2:45 p.m. ET / 11:45 a.m. PT.

Background reading

(Photo: Clive Brunskill / Getty Images)

Leave a Comment